Team

Helmut Riedl

Laboratory Head

Helmut Riedl

E-Mail: helmut.riedl@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 65

ORCID: 0000-0002-8108-1185

Elias Aschauer

Post Doc

Elias Aschauer

E-Mail: elias.aschauer@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 102

ORCID: 0000-0001-5210-3536

Rainer Hahn

Post Doc

Rainer Hahn

E-Mail: rainer.hahn@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 77

ORCID: 0000-0002-7322-8108

Christoph Fuger

PhD Student

Christoph Fuger

E-Mail: christoph.fuger@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 58

ORCID: 0000-0003-2685-4808

Thomas Glechner

PhD Student

Thomas Glechner

E-Mail: thomas.glechner@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 58

ORCID: 0000-0002-8344-0874

Oliver Ernst Hudak

PhD Student

Oliver Ernst Hudak

E-Mail: oliver.hudak@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 75

ORCID: 0000-0001-5167-5313

Lukas Zauner

PhD Student

Lukas Zauner

E-Mail: lukas.zauner@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 20

ORCID: 0000-0002-8373-6552

Alexander Scheiber

Master Student

Alexander Scheiber

E-Mail: alexander.scheiber@tuwien.ac.at

Phone:

ORCID:

Veit Wörndl

Master Student

Veit Wörndl

E-Mail: veit.woerndl@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 108

ORCID:

Philipp Ertelthaler

Research Assistant

Philipp Ertelthaler

E-Mail: philipp.ertelthaler@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 66

ORCID:

Philip Kutrowatz

Research Assistant

Philip Kutrowatz

E-Mail: philip.kutrowatz@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 42

ORCID:

Stefan Rosenecker

Research Assistant

Stefan Rosenecker

E-Mail: stefan.rosenecker@tuwien.ac.at

Phone:

ORCID:

Arnold Tymoszuk

Research Assistant

Arnold Tymoszuk

E-Mail: arnold.tymoszuk@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 33

ORCID:

Dagmar Fischer

Assistance

Dagmar Fischer

E-Mail: dagmar.fischer@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 60

ORCID:

Ahmed Bahr

PhD Student

Ahmed Bahr

E-Mail: ahmed.bahr@tuwien.ac.at

Phone: +43 1 58801-308 42

ORCID: 0000-0003-2848-1654

Hans-Georg Ömer

Master Student

Hans-Georg Ömer

E-Mail: hans-georg.oemer@tuwien.ac.at

Phone:

ORCID: